800 Commercial Ave
Ellwood City, PA 16117 USA
724-752-0055
800-843-0166 (toll free US)

OUTSIDE SALES

Southeast US Outside Sales

 

Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C, North Carolina, South Carolina

 
Cronkite Metals
1 Fox Field Lane
Hanover, NH 03755
Name: Thomas L. Cronkite
Tel: (603) 643-3080

Cell: (315) 415-6853
Fax: (603) 643-7166
Email:   cronkite@dreamscape.com
                           Tom Cronkite
 
 
Cronkite Metals
1 Fox Field Lane
Hanover, NH 03755
Name:  Matt Cronkite
Tel: (603) 643-3080
Cell: (802) 825-5361
Fax: (603) 643-7166
Email:   matt@cronkitemetals.com
                           Matt Cronkite
 

 

Western Pennsylvania, Eastern Ohio, West Virginia

 
A B Industrial Solutions, LLC
122  E. Maitland Lane
New Castle, PA  16105
Name: Jeff Burgess
Cell: (724) 944-2368
Email:   j.burgess57@outlook.com
             Jeff Burgess
 
 

Alabama, Georgia,  Tennessee, Kentucky

 
Ellwood City Forge
PO Box 31
Ellwood City, PA 16117
Name:  Tim Morrow
Tel:  330-980-8291
Email:   tmorrow@elwd.com
      Tim Morrow
 
Florida
 
Ellwood City Forge
PO Box 31
Ellwood City, PA 16117
Name:  Kathy Saunders
Tel:  724-622-0874
Email:   ksaunders@elwd.com
Kathy Saunders
  
 

 

 

Remelt (VAR/ESR) Sales

RJ Elias Company, LLC

Name: Ron Brattin
Remelt Material Consultant
Ellwood City, PA 16117
Tel: (330) 949-9763

Email:  ron.brattin@gmail.com
Ron Brattin